Schedule of Events

DayDateTimeEventLocationNotesLinks
Football Banquet
Previous Events
Thu.February 22, 20184:00 pm - 8:00 pmSmoke The Burger Joint FundraiserSmoke The Burger Joint50% of proceeds go to the Booster ClubMore info
Fri.March 30, 20181:00 pm - 2:30 pm"One Tiger" Award CeremonyWHS AuditoriumFree admissionMore info
Sun.April 8, 20185:00 pmBeyond the Game Football AcademyPaul L. David Athletic Training CenterFeaturing Andy Alleman, Shawn Crable, Brian Gamble and Devin Jordan. Sessions from kindergarten through high school.
First session scheduled for April 8
More info
Sun.April 15, 20186:00 pm - 8:00 pmSteve Studer Memorial Lift-a-ThonWHSMore info
Thu.April 19, 20186:00 pmFootball Player Pro-DayPaul L. David Athletic Training CenterCollegiate Scouting
Sat.April 28, 2018Ohio High School Football All-Star GamePaul Brown Tiger StadiumTwo gamesMore info
Mon.May 7, 20186:00 pmFootball Player Pro-DayPaul L. David Athletic Training CenterCollegiate Scouting
Mon.May 14, 2018(TBD)Spring Kick-OffMassillon
Knights of Columbus
Guest Speaker: OSU Coach Urban MeyerMore info
Sat.May 19, 201811:00 am - 2:00 pmDiscount Card BlitzAround town
Sun.May 20, 20181145 am - 2:00 pmAndrew David Kicking CampPaul L. David Athletic Training CenterFeaturing Andrew David and Steve SchottMore info
Sun.May 20, 20183:00 pm - 5:00 pmThe Conley Island Best in America Football CampPaul L. David Athletic Training CenterFeaturing Gareon Conley. Ages 6-14; free admissionMore info
Sat.June 9, 2018Alumni Association Golf ScrambleElms Country ClubShotgun start
Sat.June 16, 201811:00 amCruise On-In & Dance PartyDowntown MassillonStop by the Booster Club Merchandise Booth
Tue.July 24, 20189:00 am - 12:30 pmChris Spielman Football ProCampWashington High SchoolOpen to grades 1-8. Free.More info
Booster Club Membership BlitzThroughout Massillon
Thu.August 2, 20185:00 pm?Football Team Media DayPaul Brown Tiger Stadium
Mon.August 13, 20187:30 am - 1:30 pmSale of Away Game TicketsWHS Ticket Office
Sideliners - Steak Dinner and Reverse Raffle
Sun.August 19, 2018Sideliners - Team PicnicStadium Park
Tue.August 21, 201811:30 amTouchdown Club - First MeetingMassillon Eagles ClubMore Info
Wed.August 22, 20186:30 pmDowntown Kickoff RallyCity Hall, Duncan Plaza
ThuAugust 23, 2018Sideliners - First Team DinnerKnights of Columbus
Mon.August 27, 20187:00 pmBooster Club - First MeetingWashington High SchoolOpen to the public
Mon.October 22, 20185:00 pm - 9:00 pmBW3 NIght FundraiserBW3 in Downtown Massillon
Fri.October 26, 20184:00 pm - 9:00 pmPaul Brown Museum Soft OpeningMassillon MuseumFree admission
Fri.October 26, 20187:00 pmBeat McKinley ParadeDowntown Massillon