Schedule of Events

DayDateTimeEventLocationNotesLinks
Football Banquet
Past Events
Sat.March 30, 2019NIke Football ProgramWHS Indoor FacilityOpen to all schools for players from 8th Grade thru HS Senior
Tue.April 2, 2019Player / Parent Meeting
Sat.April 20, 20196: 00 pmSteve Studer Memorial Lift-a-ThonWHS
Sat.April 27, 201912:00 pmOhio North-South All-Star GamePaul Brown Tiger Stadium
Wed.May 1, 20195:30 pmCollege ShowcaseWHS Indoor Facility
Fri.May 3, 20196:30 pmSpring Kick-OffMassillon
Eagles
Guest Speaker: Washington State Coach Mike Leach; VIP event, Kosmos, 5:30 - 6:30, Cost $150; Spring Kickoff, Eagles, doors open at 6:30, dinner at 7:00, Cost $40; buy tickets at Keller's Office Furniture
Sat.May 18, 201910:15 amGold Card Sale
Sun.May 26, 20196:00 amKent State University Camp
Sun.June 2, 20196:00 amCincinnati Camp
Thu.June 6, 20196:00 amOhio State University CampOhio State
Sun.June 9, 20196:00 amUniversity of Akron CampUniversity of Akron
Sat.June 15, 20196:00 am7-on-7 and Big ManUniversity of Akron
Sat.June 15, 201911:00 amCruise On-In & Dance PartyDowntown Massillon
Mon.June 17, 20196:00 am7-on-7 and BigManOhio State University
Sat.June 22, 20196:30 am7-on-7 and BigmanPittsburgh University
Sun.June 23, 20183:00 pmGareon Conley Youth CampWHS Indoor Facility
Sat.June 29, 201910:15 amBooster Club Membership DriveAround town
Fri.July 21, 2019Deadline for submitting ads for the game programContact Chuck Utterback
Thu.August 1, 2019Official Start of PracticeWHS
Mon.August 5, 20196:00 pmVendor Bingo NightBW3Sponsored by the Massillon Tiger Moms
Wed.August 7, 20195:00 pm for freshmen; 6:00 pm for varsityFootball Team Media DayPaul Brown Tiger Stadium
Fri.August 9, 20197:30 pmScrimmage vs. AvonAvon High School
Sat.August 10, 20191:00 pmAlumni Association Golf ScrambleElms Country ClubShotgun startDetails
Mon.August 12, 2019Begin Sale of Away Game TicketsWHS Ticket Office
Fri.August 16, 20197:30 pmScrimmage vs. Berea MidparkPaul Brown Tiger Stadium
Thu.August 22, 20197:30 pmScrimmage vs. Lakewood St. EdwardPaul Brown Tiger Stadium
Sat.August 24, 20191:00 pmSideliners PicnicStadium Park
Tue.August 27, 201911:30 amFirst Touchdown Club LuncheonMassillon EaglesMemberships for the year are available at the door
Wed.August 28, 20196:30 pmDowntown Kickoff RallyDuncan Plaza
Fri.September 20, 20197:30 pmAlumni Game NightPaul Brown Tiger Stadium
Tue.September 3, 20197:00 pmFirst Booster Club MeetingWHS
Thu.October 31, 20196:00 pmHigh School Open HouseWashington High School
Fri.November 1, 20197:00 pmBeat McKinley ParadeDowntown Massillon