Schedule of Events

DayDateTimeEventLocationNotesLinks
Sat.March 30, 2019NIke Football ProgramWHS Indoor FacilityOpen to all schools for players from 8th Grade thru HS Senior
Sat.April 20, 2019Steve Studer Memorial Lift-a-ThonWHS
Sat.April 27, 201912:00 pmOhio North-South All-Star GamePaul Brown Tiger Stadium
Sat.May 1, 2019College Coach ClinicWHS Indoor Facility
Mon.May 3, 2019(TBD)Spring Kick-OffMassillon
Eagles
Guest Speaker: Washington State Coach Mike Leach
Sat.May 18, 2019Gold Card Sale
Sat.June 15, 20197-on-7 University of Akron
Sat.June 15, 201911:00 amCruise On-In & Dance PartyDowntown Massillon
Mon.June 17, 20197-on-7Ohio State University
Sat.June 22, 20197-on-7Pittsburgh University
Sun.June 23, 20183:00 pmGareon Conley Youth CampWHS Indoor Facility
??Football Team Media DayPaul Brown Tiger Stadium
Fri.August 9, 20197:30 pmScrimmage vs. AvonAvon High School
Sun.August 11, 2019 (tentative)Alumni Association Golf ScrambleElms Country Club
Fri.August 16, 20197:30 pmScrimmage vs. Berea MidparkPaul Brown Tiger Stadium
??Begin Sale of Away Game TicketsWHS Ticket Office
Thu.August 22, 20197:30 pmScrimmage vs. Lakewood St. EdwardPaul Brown Tiger Stadium
Sat.August 24, 2019Sideliners PicnicStadium Park
Wed.August 28, 20196:30 pmDowntown Kickoff RallyDuncan Plaza
Tue.September 3, 20197:00 pmFirst Booster Club MeetingWHS
Fri.November 1, 20197:00 pmBeat McKinley ParadeDowntown Massillon
Football Banquet